Road to Owings Mills

Email Facebook MySpace Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks Print 

IAAM basketball playoffs underway; Garrison Forest, St. Frances, St. John's Catholic Prep out for repeats


Thursday's opening round results

C Conference

Friends School 50, Chapelgate Christian Academy 45

Park School 42, Beth Tfiloh 35

Friday's opening round schedule

C Conference

Key School at Concordia Prep

B Conference

No. 9 seed Severn School at No. 8 St. Paul's School

No. 13 St. Timothy's School at No. 4 Glenelg Country School

No. 12 Mount Carmel at No. 5 Maryvale Prep

No. 11 St. Mary's at No. 6 Notre Dame Prep

No. 10 Mercy at No. 7 Annapolis Area Christian School

Tuesday's quarterfinals schedule

C Conference

Friends at Indian Creek School

Oldfields School at Catholic

Key/Concordia winner at Bryn Mawr School

Park School at Garrison Forest School

B Conference

Severn/St. Paul's winner at No. 1 St. John's Catholic Prep

St. Timothy's/Glenelg Country winner vs. Mount Carmel/Maryvale Prep winner (at higher seed)

St. Mary's/Notre Dame Prep winner at No. 3 Mount de Sales Academy

Mercy/Annapolis Area Christian winner at No. 2 Institute of Notre Dame

A Conference

No. 5 St . Vincent Pallotti at No. 4 Seton Keough

No. 6 John Carroll School at No. 3 Roland Park Country School

No. 7 Archbishop Spalding at No. 2 McDonogh School

Thursday's semifinals schedule

(at higher seed)

C Conference

Friends/Indian Creek winner vs. Oldfields/Catholic winner

Key or Concordia/Bryn Mawr winner vs. Park/Garrison Forest winner

B Conference

Severn or St. Paul's/St. John's Catholic Prep winner vs. St. Timothy's or Glenelg Country/Mount Carmel or Maryvale winner 

St. Mary's or Notre Dame Prep/Mount de Sales winner vs. Mercy or Annapolis Area Christian/Institute of Notre Dame winner

A Conference

Pallotti/Seton Keough winner at No. 1 St. Frances Academy

John Carroll/Roland Park Country winner vs. Spalding/McDonogh winner (at higher seed)

Championship Sunday

Feb. 19 at Stevenson University

C final, TBA

B final, TBA

A final, TBA

Last Updated (Friday, 10 February 2017 14:09)



TERMS OF SERVICE   |   PRIVACY STATEMENT  | Copyright @ 2010 SportsCom Media LLC | .