2016-17 All-MIAA Indoor Track

Email Facebook MySpace Twitter Digg Delicious Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks Print 

Individual champions and at-large selections honored

The MIAA is pleased to announce the members of its 2016-17 All-MIAA Indoor Track team which consists of the individual champions in each event as well as well as five at-large members as selected by the league's coaches.

55 meters
DeJuan Ellis - McDonogh

300 meters
Brodie Holmes - Loyola

500 meters
Tory Young - Gilman

800 meters
Dalton Hengst - McDonogh

1600 meters
Dalton Hengst - McDonogh

3200 meters
Dalton Hengst  - McDonogh

55 Hurdles
Todd Barnes - Mt. St. Joe

Long Jump
Ayende Watson - Gilman

Triple Jump
Ayende Watson - Gilman

High Jump
Ayende Watson - Gilman

Pole Vault
Dallas Ector - Mt. St. Joe

Shot Put
Christian Carter - Mt. St. Joe

4 X 200 Relay
Mt. St. Joe
Chris Hailey, Juan Mendoza, Joey Jones & Darren Dunmoodie

4 X 400 Relay
Adero Mandala, Piper Bond, D’Angelo Shears & Tory Young

4 X 800 Relay
Adero Mandala, Garrett Shriver, D’Angelo Shears & Tory Young

At Large Selections

Austin Eby - Loyola
Michael Sawyer - Calvert Hall
Ikenna Obi - Mt. St. Joe
Lucas Wright - McDonogh
Brandon Cook - St. Mary’s

Last Updated (Tuesday, 07 March 2017 16:23)



TERMS OF SERVICE   |   PRIVACY STATEMENT  | Copyright @ 2010 SportsCom Media LLC | .